CARTMY ACCOUNT
413 N Euclid Ave. Ontario, CA 91762 (909)986-6207 (909)984-8117
   
 

Customer Testimonials

   
  By christine_hutton - Oct 8, 2009

I have used Rogers Flowers, both personally and as Superintendents Secretary for the Chaffey Joint Union High School District. The personal service is top-notch, the arrangements are always innovative and beautiful - the owner, Freddy, seems to give every piece his personal attention. Deliveries are consistently on-time, even when they are "last-minute" orders. Rogers Flowers NEVER disappoints, always impresses!‎


By jonathan.ta - Dec 3, 2009

I used Rogers Flowers, owned by Freddy, in December 2009 to send flowers and chocolates to my customers at various locations in California. My customer feedbacks were all excellent, the flowers were beautiful and the deliveries were on time. I would recommend Rogers Flower to other people who would like excellent service at a reasonable price.‎
 


 

By AMIR A. Rogers Flower Shop

I needed a centerpiece for a family gathering and I was in a major hurry. They were able to put one together for me without a problem. I didn't even get charged extra for the rush service. My dinner guests love the centerpiece. Very subtle fragrance and not overpowering. They did a great job with the flower selections. This piece lasted for days, just required minor trimming of the dead foliage. Kudos for a wonderful job..



By MARTIN G. Rogers Flower Shop

Roger's Flower Shop delivered flower to my friend in upland, ca when my friend received the flowers, she called me and said " I've never seen any thing like it. It's the most beautiful and creative flower arrangement I've ever seen." I'm very happy with there work and they are very nice and helpful on the phone. If they keep it up, this business will be very successful.

 


By TRAVIS B. Rogers Flower Shop

Very pleasant experience, delivered as promised: when I couldn't locate my previous favorite flower shop anymore I had to find a new one. Roger's Flower Shop was very easy to work with, they have a good selection and provide great service. They deliver ever where and their bouquets look gorgeous. I would defanitly recommend them.

 


By BOB B. Rogers Flower Shop

THEY ARE VERY NICE ON THE PHONE, GOOD PRICES AND THE MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS I'VE EVER SEEN! I WOULD DEFIANTLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR ANY OCCASIOn.:) :) :) :) :)

 


SIMPLY THE BEST.‎ - SAMABOLSOS‎ - Jan 26, 2009  

As someone who has a Passion for flowers (and an Opinion), whether they are in my garden, or more Importantly, in my home - for Personal Pleasure or Entertaining an Intimate Dinner in the Dining Room or a House Full of Guests, I have NEVER seen such EXQUISITE and UNIQUE Floral Arrangements! From the actual Design to the Highest Quality - it's the Brilliance in Choice of such Diverse Flowers, which create Breathtaking Pieces. Freddy obviously LOVE's what he does and it SHOWS! He goes Above and Beyond for his clients and ALWAYS with Enthusiasm. I love to walk throgh my home and see such Beautiful Floral Arrangements, they Never Fail to Bring a Smile to my face.

 


Fabulous arrangements, friendly service...‎ - JOSHUAGIL54‎ - Feb 4, 2009

My family had always used Roger's Flower Shop because they live in Ontario,CA. I knew that Roger's Flower Shop had a good reputation so I picked them to do my wedding flowers. My wedding was at Etiwanda Gardens (Etiwanda, CA). They did my center pieces, and all of our bouquets. I was super impressed by their work. I received more compliments on the flowers than any thing else. All my friends thought I paid over $5000 on flowers, but I only paid about $1200. I don't remember the guys name that helped me when I was there, but he is the one that teaches floral design at Chaffy College. He was very friendly and I couldn't be happier. I recommend using Roger's Flower Shop if you want a florist in the Ontario, CA area that does things right.

 


EXCELLENT SERVICE & BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS‎ - betyr27‎ - Jan 10, 2009 
   
I am very, very happy with the service I received from Rogers flower shop.The flowers I ordered were delivered as promised and the quality was great. My girlfriend loved the arrangement they created for her birthday. They are very nice and patient, they make me feel very comfortable when I ask them questions. I would defitnetly recommend them and use them again in the future.

 


MER-VAT-MAR‎ - Jan 15, 2009   

I never wrote a review online before, but this florist deserves feedback. I sent flowers to my wife at work in Rancho Cucamonga, California, and we were both very happy with what she received. The arrangement was creative, colorful and it lasted longer than any other flowers she had recived in the past. I thought the price was fair and the gentleman that took my order on the phone, was very helpful.

 


Loved my flowers‎ - ROCABILYCHYCK84‎ - Jan 8, 2009    

I was married last fall at the Marriott Hotel in Ontario California and Roger's Florist did my wedding flowers . I chose them because they were creative, competitively priced and reliable. I was very satisfied with their work and I am absolutely going to use them again. This is the best florist in Ontario,CA..